chan KTO Directory

Kickapoo Tribe of Okahoma
Employees Directory


Home Gallery Newspaper Archives Contact us
Department Phone Fax Title Name Email
Douglas Office
Arizona
520-364-6111
520-227-7231
520-227-4958
520-456-6385
520-234-8365
520-364-6166 Director Mary Bovio kickapooaz@yahoo.com
Assistant Eulalio Mahtapene
Administrative Assistant Ana Luisa Perez
Eagle Pass
Office
Texas
830-757-4431
830-757-1523
830-757-0640    Director Edward Salazar
Assistant Alicia Pepiakitah
Accounting 405-964-7052
405-964-7053
405-964-7054
405-964-2677
405-964-3788
Director Tammy Guardiola tammyg@okkt.net
Account Payable Tech. Rose Farris rfarris@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Payroll Traci Morgan tmorgan@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Accounts Payable Lead Jeanne Acklin jacklin@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
General Ledger Account Donel Meadows dmeadows@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Accounting Technician Kendall Ragsdale kendall.ragsdale@okkt.net
Administration 405-964-2075
405-964-4227
405-964-4261
405-964-4228 Adm. Assistant Rori King roriking@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
405-964-4265 Legal Department Kent Collier kentcollier@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Sara Correa scorrea@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Adm. Assistant Pam Wesley pamwesley@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Garcindo Elizondo gelizondo@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com



Behavioral Health 405-964-2618
or 964-2081 ex. 279
1-866-294-0542
405-964-5677 Director Daley Tearl daley.tearl@kthcmcloud.com
Business
Committee
405-964-7052
405-964-7053
405-964-7054
405-964-7065
405-964-5410
Chairman David Pacheco Jr. dpacheco@okkt.net
Vice Chair Nathan Gonzales ngonzales@okkt.net
Secretary Patricia Gonzales patriciagonzales@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Treasurer George Lopez glopez@okkt.net
Councilman Everett Suke esuke@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Executive Director Kristen Wilson kwilson@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Executive Assistant
Adm. Assistant
Adm. Assistant Lucy Garcia lgarcia@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Shirley Chambers schambers@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Casino-Harrah 405-964-4444



Casino-Shawnee 405-395-0900



Child Support 405-964-2693
405-964-2694
405-964-2695
405-964-2696 Director Alecia Onzahwah aonzahwah@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Legal Assistant Juanita Lipsey juanita.lipsey@okkt.net>
Administrative Assistant/Case Initiation Tina Harjo tina.harjo@okkt.net
Finance Specialist Kristie Salazar kristie.salazar@okkt.net
Commissioner 405-397-5172 Election Judge/Chairperson Evel Green evel.green@kthcmcloud.com
405-481-9610 Gaming Chairperson Gene Frye gean.frye@okkt.net
405-432-7072 Grievance Chairperson Jamie Scott jscott@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
405-964-6262 Housing Chairperson Estelle Suke
405-208-3980 Liquor Chairperson Candace Scott candace.scott@ktogaming.com
405-395-8552 Tax Chairperson Jayme Trevino jayme.trevino@ktoheadstart.com
405-397-1554 Utility Chairman
Conoco/C-store 405-964-6073 405-964-6083 Store Manager Mary Wilson mwilson@ktogaming.com
Mgr.Assistant Sarah Gravett sgravett@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Day/Child
Care Center
405-964-2063 405-964-2106


Domestic Violence 405-964-4170
405-964-4171
405-964-4173 Family Violence Coordinator Brandy King brandyking@okkt.net
Administrative Assistant Kylee Gonzales kylee.gonzales@okkt.net
Education 405-964-5002, Ext. 8 405-964-7179 Director Tonia George tgeorge@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Ext. 9 Education Assistant Rikki Correa rcorrea@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Ext. 10 JOM Assistant Petra Jimenez pjimenez@okkt.net
Enrollment 405-964-5418
405-964-5419
405-964-5417 Director Rosaura Jimenez rjimenez@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Administrative Assistant Amanda Webb amanda.webb@okkt.net
Environmental 405-964-5967
405-964-4204, Ext. 3
405-964-5618 Director Darren Shields dshields@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Ext. 5 Environmental Technician Kara Davis karadavis@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Ext. 7 Environmental Specialist Daniel Wind danielwind@okkt.net
Ext. 6 Environmental Technician Richard Ketakeah rketakeah@okkt.net
Ext. 4 Administrative Assistant Rachel Harley rharley@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
GIS Specialist

Fitness Center 405-964-2616 405-964-5103


Gaming
Commission
405-964-7018 or
405-964-4444, Ext. 170
405-964-6000 Executive Director Benny Roland benny.roland@ktogaming.com
Ext. 188 Compliance Officer Wiley Bui wiley.bui@ktogaming.com
Ext. 186 Internal Audit Chesley Guinn chesley.guinn@ktogaming.com
Ext. 189 Licensing Director Miranda Scott miranda.scott@ktogaming.com
Ext. 185 Vendor Licensing Director Candace Scott candace.scott@ktogaming.com
Ext. 187 Employee Licensing Investigator Francesca Pleets francesca.pleets@ktogaming.com
Ext. 184 Administrative Assistant Kelsey Bigboy kelsey.bigboy@ktogaming.com
Head Start 405-964-3676
405-964-5227
405-964-4827
405-964-3417 Director Jayme Trevino jayme.trevino@ktoheadstart.com
Assistant Director/ERSEA,FCP Gwen Warrenburg gwarrenburg@ktoheadstart.com
Administrative Assistant Bessie Gonzales besgonzales@ktoheadstart.com
Family Community Engagement
& Mental Health/Disabilities Manager
Tamika Sue O'Neal tamika.oneal@ktoheadstart.com
Food Service Supervisor Vicky Frost vfrost@ktoheadstart.com
Lead Teacher Classroom A Michelle
Westervelt-Bryson
mwbryson@ktoheadstart.com
Lead Teacher Classroom B Lori Spain lspain@ktoheadstart.com
Lead Teacher Classroom C Gina Williams gwilliams@ktoheadstart.com
Teacher Assistant Pamela Coker pcoker@ktoheadstart.com
Teacher Assistant Cindy Groth cgroth@ktoheadstart.com
Teacher Assistant
Health Clinic
Center
405-964-2081 405-964-2512 Director Gloria Anico gloria.anico@kthcmcloud.com
For Health Clicnic Directory...Click here!
Housing
Authority
405-964-6262 405-964-6263 Director Brenda Claw brenda.c@ktohousing.com
Finance Manager Sherry Roubidoux sherry.r@ktohousing.com
Housing Management Coordinator  Judy Shed judy.s@ktohousing.com
Housing Maintenance Director  Quanah Nenaikita quanah.n@ktohousing.com
Resident Technical Coordinator Justin Roubidoux justin.r@ktohousing.com
Field Project Manager Nichole McGrew nichole.m@ktohousing.com
Human
Resources
405-964-2075
405-964-4227
405-964-7046 Director Misty Tiller mtiller@okkt.net
HR. Assistant
ICW 405-964-5426
405-964-5427
405-964-5431 Director Mary Davenport mdavenport@okkt.net
CaseWorker Melissa Trevino melissatrevino@okkt.net
Receptionist Bianse' Gonzales biansegonzales@okkt.net
Child Protection Service Worker Amber Smith amber.smith@okkt.net
IT 405-605-9390
IT Specialist Vasant (Watson)
Hanratanagorn
itoffice@okkt.net
Maintenance 405-964-7657
405-964-7658
405-964-7133 Director Robert Green
Receptionist Maria T. Suke msuke@okkt.net
Nutrition
Center
405-964-2507 405-964-2509 Director Juanita Rodriguez nutrition@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist
Property &
Procurement
405-964-7053
405-964-7054
405-964-3788 P&P Specialist Jennifer McGinley jmcginley@okkt.net
P&P Clerk Gene Frye gene.frye@okkt.net
P&P Receptionist
Social
Services
405-964-4219
405-964-7418
405-964-7419
405-964-4230 Director David James david.james@okkt.net
Adult Protective Services Beverly Manley bmanley@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Federal Case Worker Jamie Scott jscott@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Tribal Case Worker Michelle Correa mcorrea@okkt.net
Receptionist Macy Suke macy.suke@okkt.net
Tax & Tag 405-964-4204 405-964-4206
405-964-5619
Director Joyce Frye joycefrye@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Tag Agent Terri Johnson terrijohnson@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Marjorie Kirk marjoriekirk@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Tribal Court 405-964-4136 405-964-2744 Attorney General Greg Bigler gdbigler@swbell.net
Court Clerk Valentina Jimenez vjimenez@okkt.net
Deputy Clerk Dominga Jimenez domingajimenez@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
918-605-4990 918-367-3768 Public Defender Danny L. Lyon DannyLyon@wildblue.net
Tribal Police 405-964-5941 405-964-3136 Police Chief Jason Tillery
Police Clerk Dallas Ross dross@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Police Hot Line 405-964-4127 or 1-888-396-1665