Kickapoo Tribe of Okahoma
Employees Directory


Home Gallery Newspaper Archives Contact us
Department Phone Fax Title Name Email
Douglas Office
Arizona
520-364-6111
520-227-7231
520-227-4958
520-456-6385
520-234-8365
520-364-6166 Director Mary Bovio kickapooaz@yahoo.com
Assistant Eulalio Mahtapene
Administrative Assistant Ana Luisa Perez
Eagle Pass
Office
Texas
830-757-4431
830-757-1523
830-757-0640    Director Edward Salazar
Assistant Alicia Pepiakitah
Accounting 405-964-7052
405-964-7053
405-964-7054
405-964-2677
405-964-3788
Director Tammy Guardiola tammyg@okkt.net
Account Payable Tech. Rose Farris rfarris@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Payroll Traci Morgan tmorgan@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Accounts Payable Lead Jeanne Acklin jacklin@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
General Ledger Account Donel Meadows dmeadows@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Account Tech/Audit Control Clerk
Administration 405-964-2075
405-964-4227
405-964-4261
405-964-4228 Adm. Assistant Rori King roriking@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
405-964-4265 Legal Department Kent Collier kentcollier@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Sara Correa scorrea@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Adm. Assistant Pam Wesley pamwesley@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com



Community Coordinator
Behavioral Health 405-964-2618
or 964-2081 ex. 279
1-866-294-0542
405-964-5677 Director Daley Tearl daley.tearl@kthcmcloud.com
Business
Committee
405-964-7052
405-964-7053
405-964-7054
405-964-7065
405-964-5410
Chairman Gilbert Salazar gsalazar@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Vice Chair Nathan Gonzales ngonzales@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Secretary Patricia Gonzales patriciagonzales@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Treasurer Jennell Downs jdowns@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Councilman Everett Suke esuke@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Executive Director Kristen Wilson kwilson@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Executive Assistant Vanessa Vance vvance@okkt.net
Adm. Assistant Laveda Salazar lsalazar@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Adm. Assistant Lucy Garcia lgarcia@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Shirley Chambers schambers@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Casino-Harrah 405-964-4444



Casino-Shawnee 405-395-0900



Child Support 405-964-2693
405-964-2694
405-964-2695
405-964-2696 Director Bessie Scott bscott@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Legal Assistant Carla Sumano csumano@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Case Manager Alecia Onzahwah aonzahwah@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Adm. Assistant/Finance Specialist Kristie Chandler kchandler@okkt.net
Commissioner 405-420-1799 Election Judge/Chairman
405-481-9610 Gaming Chairperson Carolyn
Hanratanagorn
chanratanagorn@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
405-432-7072 Grievance Chairperson David Pacheco dpacheco@okkt.net
405-964-6262 Housing Chairman Monico Gonzales
405-208-3980 Liquor Chairman Candace Scott candace.scott@ktogaming.com
405-395-8552 Tax Chairman Jayme Trevino jayme.trevino@ktoheadstart.com
405-397-1554 Utility Chairman Smith
Meshquekennock
smeshquekennock@ktogaming.com
Conoco/C-store 405-964-6073 405-964-6083 Store Manager Mary Wilson mwilson@ktogaming.com
Mgr.Assistant Sarah Gravett sgravett@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Day/Child
Care Center
405-964-2063 405-964-2106


Education 405-964-5002
405-964-5003
405-964-7179 Director Tonia George tgeorge@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Education Assistant Rikki Correa rcorrea@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
JOM Coordinator Bessie Gonzales bgonzales@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com



Enrollment 405-964-5418
405-964-5419
405-964-5417 Director Rosaura Jimenez rjimenez@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Administrative Assistant Angelica Hernandez angelicah@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Environmental 405-964-5967
405-964-4204
405-964-5618 Director Darren Shields dshields@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Environmental Technician Kara Davis karadavis@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Environmental Specialist Daniel Wind danielwind@okkt.net
Environmental Technician Richard Ketakeah rketakeah@okkt.net
Administrative Assistant Rachel Harley rharley@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
GIS Specialist

Fitness Center 405-964-2616 405-964-5103


Gaming
Commission
405-964-7018 or
405-964-4444, Ext. 170
405-964-6000 Executive Director Smith
Meshquekennock
smeshquekennock@ktogaming.com
Ext. 188 Compliance Officer Wiley Bui wiley.bui@ktogaming.com
Ext. 186 Internal Audit Chesley Guinn chesley.guinn@ktogaming.com
Ext. 189 Licensing Director Juanita Gonzales juanita.gonzales@ktogaming.com
Ext. 185 Vendor Licensing Director Christine Farmer christine.farmer@ktogaming.com
Ext. 187 Employee Licensing Investigator Miranda Scott miranda.scott@ktogaming.com
Ext. 184 Administrative Assistant Candace Scott candace.scott@ktogaming.com
Head Start 405-964-3676
405-964-5227
405-964-4827
405-964-3417 Director Jayme Trevino jayme.trevino@ktoheadstart.com
ERSEA,FCP,Mental Health
& Disability Manager
Gwen Wareenburg gwarrenburg@ktoheadstart.com
Food Service Supervisor Vicky Frost vfrost@ktoheadstart.com
Lead Teacher Classroom A Michelle
Westervelt-Bryson
mwbryson@ktoheadstart.com
Lead Teacher Classroom B Lori Spain lspain@ktoheadstart.com
Lead Teacher Classroom C Carol St. Clair cst.clair@ktoheadstart.com
Bus/Facility/Safety Supervisor Mary Ewaniuk mewaniuk@ktoheadstart.com
Programs Asst/Bus Monitor Rainey Trussel rtrussel@ktoheadstart.com
Food Service Assistant Cindy Groth cgroth@ktoheadstart.com
Asst Teacher Classroom A,
Bus Monitor
Lena Milam lmilam@ktoheadstart.com
Asst Teacher Classroom B,
Bus Monitor
Jamie Hoyle jhoyle@ktoheadstart.com
Asst Teacher Classroom C,
Bus Monitor
Tammy Barlow tbarlow@ktoheadstart.com
Health Clinic
Center
405-964-2081 405-964-2512 Director Janetta Mahtapene janetta.mahtapene@kthcmcloud.com
For Health Clicnic Directory...Click here!
Housing
Authority
405-964-6262 405-964-6263 Director Nicholas Wahpepah nicholas.w@ktohousing.com
Tenant Services Representative June Fish june.f@ktohousing.com
Human
Resources
405-964-2075
405-964-4227
405-964-7046 Director Misty Tiller mtiller@okkt.net
HR. Assistant
ICW 405-964-5426
405-964-5427
405-964-5431 Director Jodi Warrior jwarrior@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Melissa Trevino melissatrevino@okkt.net
Family Violence Coordinator Brandy King brandyking@okkt.net
CPS/Foster Care
Case Worker
Family Violence Advocate Lacey Carey laceycarey@okkt.net
IT 405-605-9390
IT Specialist Vasant (Watson)
Hanratanagorn
itoffice@okkt.net
Maintenance 405-964-7657
405-964-7658
405-964-7133 Director Robert Green
Receptionist Maria T. Suke msuke@okkt.net
Nutrition
Center
405-964-2507 405-964-2509 Director Juanita Rodriguez nutrition@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist
Property &
Procurement
405-964-7053
405-964-7054
405-964-3788 P&P Specialist Jennifer McGinley jmcginley@okkt.net
P&P Clerk David Pacheco dpacheco@okkt.net
P&P Receptionist
Social
Services
405-964-4219
405-964-7418
405-964-7419
405-964-4230 Director Beverly Manley bmanley@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Federal Case Worker Jamie Scott jscott@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Tribal Case Worker Susan Wind swind@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Michelle Correa mcorrea@okkt.net
Tax & Tag 405-964-4204 405-964-4206
405-964-5619
Director Joyce Frye joycefrye@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Tag Agent Terri Johnson terrijohnson@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Receptionist Marjorie Kirk marjoriekirk@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Tribal Court 405-964-4136 405-964-2744 Attorney General Greg Bigler gdbigler@swbell.net
Court Clerk Rochelle Murdock rochellemurdock@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Deputy Clerk Dominga Jimenez domingajimenez@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
918-605-4990 918-367-3768 Public Defender Danny L. Lyon DannyLyon@wildblue.net
Tribal Police 405-964-5941 405-964-3136 Police Chief Jason Tillery
Police Clerk Dallas Ross dross@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com
Police Hot Line 405-964-4127 or 1-888-396-1665